New Peace Offerings: “Paix” and “He Ping”

25 07 2009

(French and Mandarin Chinese words for peace)

I was on a caregiving job the whole night and while waiting for the employer this morning, I drew a couple of plants in the terrace. I always bring with me a selfmade sketch pad of watercolor papers DIN A4 size folded in half. So these “Offerings” are the finest in the series.

Faber Castell PITT Artists pen Superfein on watercolor paper

Faber Castell PITT Artists pen Superfein on watercolor paper

Then I went to a hobby shop to buy new pens! I found other nice things to buy, but I decided to buy them only when I need them.
COPIC multi liner 0.05 superfine pen on watercolor paper

COPIC multi liner 0.05 superfine pen on watercolor paper


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

