Sam´s new jeans

19 08 2009

I finally get to finish making his jeans today. It is a jumper style. I cut the lower leg part of my worn-out jeans.  I can´t wait to buy a pair of new buttons tomorrow, I just used the largest buttons I have in my stash.🙂

Sam is a knitted doll, wearing a knitted pullover of various cable knits and a 3-cornered hat with pompoms and a  scarf of matching colors.

Sam´s new jeans

Sam´s new jeans

I took a photo of my knitted and crocheted toys. Totoro and Amineko are free amigurumi (crochet) designs from the internet. Click on the links to make your own!
My Sam is a simple knitted doll from a knitting book, the form looks like a gingerbread man. Then I designed his over all look, his hair, his face, his hat and pullover and jeans.
Amineko, Sam and Totoro

Amineko, Sam and Totoro


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

